Title: Walker
Series: The Men of Whiskey Mountain #1
Release Date: October 17, 2019
Buy the Book:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Kobo Audible

I came to the Whiskey Mountains to outrun my past, but now it's knocking on my cabin door.
One look, one kiss, one night -- and I know Waverly is mine.
But this innocent woman is linked to my family in a way that will break her.
I can't let her go. Not yet.
And the trouble I'm dodging is hell-bent on finding us both.
When it does, Waverly will know the truth.
I'm the brother of the drug lord who killed her sister.
My family is coming ... and it's up to me to save the woman I love.

Dear Reader,
This is the novel you've been waiting for:
A virgin named Waverly waiting for her hero to take her.
A rugged man named Walker who's dirty, dangerous, and willing to do the deed.
In classic Frankie Love fashion, the Whiskey Mountains were made for miracles, and this filthy-sweet romance was made for you.
Xo, Frankie

Also in this series: