The Wife Code: Banks

Title: The Wife Code: Banks
Series: Six Men of Alaska #4
Release Date: May 1, 2018
Buy the Book:
Amazon Audible Add on Goodreads

The Wife Code is book four in a six-book dystopian romance series. The passion is high but the stakes are even higher. Tia and her rugged husbands are in the wilds of Alaska fighting for their lives - and for their love.

Also in this series: