Sugar Mountain: Books 1-3

Title: Sugar Mountain: Books 1-3
Series: The Mountain Men of Linesworth #4
Release Date: May 6, 2018

The Sugar Mountain bundle includes the entire Mountain Men of Linesworth series with a BRAND NEW EPILOGUE at the end.

This bundle is more than a sexy sugar-rush. It’s sprinkles on top, dipped-in-chocolate-cherry that’s about to be popped, bite-sized piece of perfection.

It’s a mouthful–and you deserve the extra calories. Promise!

Man Candy: Insta-Love at a candy cart!

Man Cake: Friends-To-Lovers, with a secret pregnancy as the icing on the cake!

Man Bun: Second-Chance Romance that begins with a fairy tale and ends with I DO!

Also in this Series: