Available now:

Title: Ranger
Series: Heartlands MC #1
Release Date: April 7, 2020

When I find Ruby stranded, abandoned, and terrified, I know this innocent woman belongs with me.
I spent years in the trenches but now I’m home, in the Heartlands, and I’m ready to put down roots with this girl I never knew I needed.
Even though Ruby’s a preacher’s daughter, she’s lost her faith in love.
When my worst fear comes to pass — it’s my duty to prove to her that true love conquers all.
I will find her, whatever the cost.
She may be lost, but by God, she will be found.

The alpha males of Heartlands Motorcycle Club are the most possessive, devoted, and territorial men in the country when it comes to the ones they love.

Heartlands is a rough and rugged new series of standalone stories. Written by four of the most trusted names in short and steamy romance, each book will get your motors revved and your hearts racing. Guaranteed.
XO, Frankie, Dani, Olivia, and Hope

Also in this Series: