Title: Jackal
Series: Heartlands MC #12
Release Date: August 27, 2020
Buy the Book:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Apple Books Kobo

There's only one girl I want. And she's way too good for me.
Lydia is the sweetheart of the Heartlands and she's nothing but innocent.
And me? I'm nothing but trouble.
As a teenager I did time for a crime I don't regret.
Killing my stepfather was the only the way to protect my ma.
When I meet the bikers of Heartlands Motorcycle Club, it was like I'd finally found my people.
But I'm keeping a secret. When our new club rivals, the Burning Devils, find out where I've been all this time, I can't keep hiding the truth.
They want to avenge my stepfather's death. And kidnapping Lydia is their idea of payback.
I've been to prison once -- I'm not scared of going back.
But I'm goddamn terrified of losing the girl I love.

Dear Reader,
Jackal is a wild-at-heart hero, ready to show Lydia what it means to be his woman. She's ready to take a leap of faith if it means jumping into his arms ... and his bed. This double virgin romance is nothing short of filthy-sweet.
xo, frankie

The alpha males of Heartlands Motorcycle Club are the most possessive, devoted, and territorial men in the country when it comes to the ones they love.
Heartlands is a rough and rugged new series of standalone stories. Written by four of the most trusted names in short and steamy romance, each book will get your motors revved and your hearts racing. Guaranteed.

Make sure you check out the other books in the Heartlands MC Series:
Ranger by Frankie Love
Chain by Dani Wyatt
Killian by Olivia T Turner
Saint by Hope Ford
Jaxon by Olivia T. Turner
Gage by Hope Ford
Hammer by Dani Wyatt
Conley by Frankie Love
Hammer by Dani Wyatt
Beckham by Olivia T. Turner
Bulldog by Hope Ford
Jackal by Frankie Love

Also in this series: