Title: Jack
Series: Las Vegas Bad Boys #4
Release Date: July 11, 2016

On stage, I f*cking kill it. I’m Jack Harris, a world-class DJ, with a hundred million dollar offer on the table.

I never have to ask for what I want. I get it, anywhere, anytime, anyone.

After breaking up with my on-again, off-again girlfriend, I seize an opportunity when I see it. Sweet Tess, sitting there all alone, is ready to get swept off her feet.

If only for just one night.

I don’t expect the paparazzi to show up the next morning, and I don’t expect Tess to have secrets that make her run from the press.

But d*mn, I want to protect that girl. I need to protect that girl. And I won’t let anyone stand in my way.

Also in this Series: