Before Anyone Else

Available Now:

Title: Before Anyone Else
Series: Love In All Seasons #4
Release Date: February 1, 2022

Heart, heat, and happily-ever-afters!

A four story Valentine’s Day collection from Frankie Love!

Dear Mr. Heart On:

Imogen is giving Neil a run for his money … lucky for them both he has gobs of it.
He’s rich, handsome, and really cocky.
Not to mention he’s got a really huge … heart.

High School Sweethearts:

He’s back in Sweetheart and ready to prove to Bailey that he meant every I love you, every I’m Yours, every Forever.
This one’s full of sugary-sweet V-day heat… a love story over ten years in the making!

Heart of Gold:

Giving her his heart was terrifying, and when she finds out the truth of who he really is … she may walk away forever.
She wears her heart on her sleeve, and when she falls, she falls hard.
But he needs to be the man to catch her.


This Valentine’s novella has a dozen red roses, reservations at the fanciest restaurant in town, and a mechanic with the biggest wrench you’ve ever seen. Get ready, sweetheart, it’s about time you had your oil changed!

Also in this Series: